2024 Zenhotels review - 1032 reviews See available rooms from 69$ Per night Enter the dates to see the current room rates Show all rooms Unique Palacio San Telmo ... Reviews on ZenHotels. 4.3. See 1534 reviews 4.4. See 291 reviews 4.3. See 160 reviews Our company and team Contacts Press For customers. Help Center Customer Support

 
15,872 reviews. NEW AI Review Summary. #26 of 293 hotels in Las Vegas. 2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109-1936. 1 (702) 982-0000.. Zenhotels review

4,271 people have already reviewed ZenHotels. Read about their experiences and share your own! | Read 1,681-1,700 Reviews out of 1,745At Pasa Beach Hotel you will find a restaurant, a private beach area and a fitness center. Other facilities offered at the property include entertainment staff, a shared lounge and luggage storage. The hotel is 2.3 mi from Karacan Point Center, 2.7 mi from Marmaris Thursday Market and 3 mi from Bar Street Marmaris. Dalaman Airport is 31 mi away.Read reviews, compare customer ratings, see screenshots, and learn more about Expedia: Hotels, Flights & Car. Download Expedia: Hotels, Flights & Car and enjoy it on your iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch. ‎The Expedia app is an all-in-one travel companion where you can plan, book and manage your whole trip, plus earn rewards, in one place ...zenhotels.com is very likely not a scam but legit and reliable. Our algorithm gave the review of zenhotels.com a relatively high score.Booked a stunning hotel approx. 500m from Krakow Old Town at a rate much cheaper than available anywhere else. Stayforlong even provided the opportunity to pay a small deposit, with the bulk of the hotel costs scheduled for 3 days before dates of stay. Whilst we never had to cancel, I appreciated this flexibility.Expedia's Hotel Search makes booking easy. Choose from thousands of hotel discounts & cheap hotel rooms. Pick the perfect hotel deal & save!ZEN Rooms Orchard. 30 Orange Grove Road, Singapore 3831 m from center.ZenHotels and Emerging Travel are located at 17 Georgiou Karaiskaki Str. Office 21 Limassol, LImassol 3032, CY. They stole nearly $800 of my money and provided nothing in return. Date of experience: September 05, 2023. Useful. Reply from ZenHotels. Nov. 16, 2023. mohamed eddibi. 1 review.432 reviews Choose dates. Destination. Check-in. No date. Check-out. No date. 1 room for. 2 guests. Show prices. Guests reviews. Average guests' rating - 9.10. All Facilities and Services. Important information. Additional information. Check-in from 15:00:00. Check-out till 13:00:00. Check out other hotels of in Volgograd.ZenHotels Reviews. 4,292 • Average. 3.1. VERIFIED COMPANY. zenhotels.com. Visit this website. Write a review. Reviews 3.1. 4,292 total. 5-star. 60% 4-star. 16% 3-star. 3% 2 …254 reviews Choose dates. Destination. Check-in. No date. Check-out. No date. 1 room for. 2 guests. Show prices. Guests reviews. Average guests' rating - 9.50. Roger. 2019-11-11T10:44:00+00:00 . Location, service, quiet, bed was comfortable. The room was cold. Not possible to get it warm. It took approximately 2 minutes to get warm and cold ...Nov 30, 2017 · Great deal. I booked 2 hotels with zenhotels.com and as I read bad reviews, I contacted hotels directly after booking for confirmation. They had my bookings. I got truly the best price for both hotels and enjoyed my vacations. I'll book again with zenhotels.com for my next trip. Date of experience: 25 June 2022. We're a pioneering travel-tech company, known globally for our brands — RateHawk, ZenHotels, RoundTrip, that offers customers an impressive choice of 2.2M+ accommodation options in 220 countries.ZenHotels Reviews. 4,272 • Average. 3.1. VERIFIED COMPANY. zenhotels.com. Visit this website. Write a review. 3.1. 4,272 total. 60% 16% 3% 1% 20% Filter. Sort: Most …Re: My experience with 'zenhotels.com'. Just came back from Paris and writing this review. I booked a hotel room from Zenhotels almost two a half month before my trip to France. The reason for booking from Zen was their striking deals and best price compared to other companies. I booked my room for 5 nights.1 room for. 2 guests. Show prices. The Xinken Hostel provides a great place for travelers to relax after a busy day. Visitors to Guangzhou will find that the Xinken Hostel is a fantastic accommodation choice. The hotel is located approximately 37km from Zhongshan Railway Station and 77km from Bao'an International Airport.Zenhotels.com app lets you book hotels around the globe in an instant. Key features: - hotel booking with no credit card; - low prices. Our rates are often lower than those you'll find with many of the official hotel sites. Our app features include: — Search hotels near your current location or define your search area; — Book most hotels ... JO&JOE Paris - Gentilly Hotel - Hostel. 89 - 91 Avenue Paul Vaillant Couturier, Gentilly. 644.4 m from the center of France. 198 reviews. See available rooms. from 162$. 1494 reviews Choose dates. Destination. Check-in. No date. Check-out. No date. 1 room for. 2 guests. Show prices. Guests reviews. Average guests' rating - 8.70. NIKOLAOS. 2020-01-03T09:15:00+00:00 . ηταν καθαρό. η εξυπηρέτηση από το προσωπικό δεν ηταν ικανοποιητική. Δεν άλλαζαν ...Read reviews, compare customer ratings, see screenshots and learn more about ZenHotels — Hotel Deals. Download ZenHotels — Hotel Deals and enjoy it on your ...1033 reviews See available rooms from 260$ Per night Enter the dates to see the current room rates Show all rooms ... Reviews on ZenHotels. 4.3. See 1534 reviews 4.4. See 291 reviews 4.3. See 160 reviews Our company and team Contacts Press For customers. Help Center Customer SupportThe positive rating of ZenHotels comes primarily from "manual" reviews which are of the following nature: "This reviewer was manually invited to write a review following their experience with the company. This type of review is automatically labeled invited." Regarding my cancellation, this is what I received: "Usually, customers receive their ...3. After checking with zenhotels, they indicated that they shldnt be allowed to book that room as the hotel is under going partial reno and promised to move me to a suite in another comparable hotel in the region without any additional cost. 4. After waiting for a week, was given the choice of 3 hotels.Smm@zenhotels.. no solucionan nada. No responden a las opiniones, hace dos meses les envíe correo y no lo han ni solucionado ni contestado siquiera, el mensaje es automático y no resuelven nada de nada. Tengan cuidado y no contraten con ellos. Fecha de la experiencia: 04 de octubre de 2023. Útil.11 thg 5, 2021 ... Conclusion. Without a doubt, ZenHotels offers tempting hotel prices that could really help you save a lot. However, consider all the negative ...Hotel Pullman ZamZam Makkah. Abraj Al Bait Complex, King Abdel Aziz Endowment, Mecca. 541.6 m from the center of Saudi Arabia. 2634 reviews. See available rooms. from 260$. Per night. Enter the dates to see the current room rates. Show all rooms.Hotel Degli Arcimboldi. Viale Sarca 336, Milan. 6.8 km from the center of Milan. 1856 reviews. See available rooms. from 139$. Per night. Enter the dates to see the current room rates. Show all rooms.Smm@zenhotels.. no solucionan nada. No responden a las opiniones, hace dos meses les envíe correo y no lo han ni solucionado ni contestado siquiera, el mensaje es automático y no resuelven nada de nada. Tengan cuidado y no contraten con ellos. Fecha de la experiencia: 04 de octubre de 2023. Útil.Use those or book directly. Kayak and Hotelscombined are reputable price comparison sites, but they're not actually booking agents. Zenhotels are reputable. The reason these are cheaper, is they are sourcing b2b wholesale rates and putting them online.2 reviews Choose dates. Destination. Check-in. No date. Check-out. No date. 1 room for. 2 guests. Show prices. Location “Aspen Hotel” is set in Mwanza. It boasts a convenient location in the historic city center. Hotel features. Please note that the entire hotel is non-smoking. All Facilities and Services.With its user-friendly interface, competitive pricing, exclusive deals, and stellar customer reviews, this travel booking platform is taking the industry by ...1033 reviews See available rooms from 260$ Per night Enter the dates to see the current room rates Show all rooms ... Reviews on ZenHotels. 4.3. See 1534 reviews 4.4. See 291 reviews 4.3. See 160 reviews Our company and team Contacts Press For customers. Help Center Customer SupportHotel Pullman ZamZam Makkah. Abraj Al Bait Complex, King Abdel Aziz Endowment, Mecca. 541.6 m from the center of Saudi Arabia. 2634 reviews. See available rooms. from 260$. Per night. Enter the dates to see the current room rates. Show all rooms. Property Location. With a stay at Mangala Zen Garden & Luxury Apartments in Da Nang (Ngũ Hành Sơn), you'll be a 1-minute drive from Non Nuoc Beach and 8 minutes from Marble Mountains.Save on Travel with Trip.com. Trip.com is a rapidly-growing global online travel agency. Trip.com is here to help you plan the perfect trip. Whether you're going on holiday, taking a business trip, or looking to set up a corporate travel account, Trip.com is here to help you travel the world with cheap flights, discount hotels, and train tickets.May 11, 2021 · About ZenHotels.com. As you may have inferred by now, ZenHotels is an online service where you can search for hotels, hostels, and apartments to stay in during your trip. According to the website, ZenHotels “is part of the Emerging Travel group of companies.”. This group supposedly focuses on providing online accommodation across the globe. com Reviews for January 2023 - WorthEPenny ZenHotels — Hotel Deals on the App Store - Apple Download ZenHotels hotel booking for iOS to zenhotels 谷. com | Sitejabber All reviews of Zenhotels ZenHotels Best deals, guest reviews, price comparison, 24/7 customer support 06 stars from 277 reviews indicating ZenHotels ZenHotels 車.ZenHotels Reviews ZenHotels 10. 4.5. 69 % Recommend to a Friend. 4.0. Nice boss but too much labour work. Hotel Receptionist. Former Employee. Recommend. CEO Approval. Business Outlook. Pros. The managers and the CEO takes good care of the staff, provides bonuses a few times a year, makes sure everyone gets enough break, reasonable …Flamingo Las Vegas Hotel and Casino is the Strip's original home of cool, forever fabulous with a central location. Book your stay and find your paradise.This organization is not BBB accredited. Hotel Consultants in Orlando, FL. See BBB rating, reviews, complaints, & more.With a stay at Hilton Moscow Leningradskaya, you'll be centrally located in Moscow, within a 15-minute drive of Bolshoi Theatre and Red Square. This 5-star hotel is 2.4 mi (3.8 km) from St. Basil's Cathedral and 4.4 mi (7.1 km) from Moscow Kremlin.476 reviews Choose dates. Destination. Check-in. No date. Check-out. No date. 1 room for. 2 guests. Show prices. Guests reviews. Average guests' rating - 5.10. Business, Other …1 review Choose dates. Destination. Check-in. No date. Check-out. No date. 1 room for. 2 guests. Show prices. Property Location. With a stay at ZEN Premium Sampoerna Strategic Square in Jakarta, you'll be within a 10-minute drive of Kota Kasablanka Mall and Kidzania. This hotel is 0.7 mi (1.1 km) from Lotte Shopping Avenue and 2.6 mi (4.2 km ...9 reviews My experience with 'zenhotels.com' 5 years ago Save I haven't really seen any detailed reviews of zenhotels.com, so I wanted to share a bit I found about using them.. So about a month ago I booked a hotel through the site, to the La Tomatina festival in Spain. 1032 reviews See available rooms from 69$ Per night Enter the dates to see the current room rates Show all rooms Unique Palacio San Telmo ... Reviews on ZenHotels. 4.3. See 1534 reviews 4.4. See 291 reviews 4.3. See 160 reviews Our company and team Contacts Press For customers. Help Center Customer Support2112 reviews See available rooms from 49$ Per night Enter the dates to see the current room rates Show all rooms ... Reviews on ZenHotels. 4.3. See 1534 reviews 4.4. See 291 reviews 4.3. See 160 reviews Our company and team Contacts Press For customers. Help Center Customer SupportThanks to Zenhotels, we found a very beautiful hotel with a gorgeous view of the old town in Tbilisi. Our vacation was great, despite the fact that there was a problem with the check-in, the support team quickly solved everything. Date of experience: 17 October 2023. Useful. Share. Reply from ZenHotels. 25 Oct 2023.254 reviews Choose dates. Destination. Check-in. No date. Check-out. No date. 1 room for. 2 guests. Show prices. Guests reviews. Average guests' rating - 9.50. Roger. 2019-11-11T10:44:00+00:00 . Location, service, quiet, bed was comfortable. The room was cold. Not possible to get it warm. It took approximately 2 minutes to get warm and cold ...Zenhotels has a rating of 2.87 stars from 319 reviews, indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Reviewers complaining about Zenhotels most frequently mention customer service, credit card, and third party problems. Zenhotels ranks 50th among Hotels sites. Service 118 Value 113 Quality 109 Rooms. Make yourself at home in one of the 78 air-conditioned guestrooms. Complimentary wireless Internet access is available to keep you connected. Bathrooms feature showers with rainfall showerheads and complimentary toiletries. Conveniences include safes, and housekeeping is provided daily.Detailed ratings are also provided below to help you learn more about this brand. 59% of reviewers consider ZenHotels.com overall a good value option, based on ...... Reviews of our clients, as well as reviews from TripAdvisor, to provide additional information about the accommodationsMobile apps with special price ...ZenHotels tried to convince us that they were basically the same hotel, but they clearly had different reviews. After telling Gilyana that we were not going to consider the new hotel, they responded back with offer to upgrade free-of-charge, but even at that point, my confidence in this company handling the hotel arrangements were too low for ... Berlin Hotel. Ulitsa Kievskaya, 17 B, Kaliningrad. 2.4 km from the center of Kaliningrad. 203 reviews. See available rooms. from 39$. Per night. Enter the dates to see the current room rates. Show all rooms. Zen Hotel. 71 Posseidonos Avenue & 8 Kotzia Street, Athens 8784 m from center 2335 m from subway station Argyroupoli. from 88 usd.An honest review - Zen denied my claim for a refund for 8 months taking extraordinary steps to do so. However, they recently made things right after repeated bad reviews from me. I'm hopeful Zen will take some concrete steps to improve so I am changing my rating from 1 to 3 stars. Date of experience: 27 August 2022. Rooms. Make yourself at home in one of the 78 air-conditioned guestrooms. Complimentary wireless Internet access is available to keep you connected. Bathrooms feature showers with rainfall showerheads and complimentary toiletries. Conveniences include safes, and housekeeping is provided daily.2. Flexiroam X. 3. Three. 4. WorldSIM. 5. TravelSIM. This is usually the cheapest option, but if you’re visiting numerous countries in a short space of time, a global SIM might be more suitable.I meant that as a question. But I’ve read quite a few reviews about Zen and a few other discount sites that people arrive and the hotel doesn’t have their reservation. If I hadn’t called the property directly and asked for them to price match it I probably would have booked it as it was $50-80 a night cheaper. 7. Re: Avoid zenhotels.com - A Terrible Company with Scammers. But the OP did try again and again to get the rooms that the OP paid Zen for over the much cheaper that Zen booked for them. The OP tried right up to check , in to have Zen fix this. They apparently Zen did not fix the cheaper rooms in time.Overview. BookingBargains has a rating of 4.59 stars from 3,055 reviews, indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Reviewers satisfied with BookingBargains most frequently mention great price, easy process, and credit card. BookingBargains ranks 12th among Hotels sites. Proactively asks for customer feedback.11 thg 5, 2021 ... ZenHotels.Com Review: Sollten Sie Ihr Hotelzimmer hier buchen? · Bietet mehrere Zahlungsoptionen · Der Kundenservice ist rund um die Uhr ...Dec 7, 2023 · WorthEPenny now has 17 active ZenHotels.com offers for Dec 2023. Based on our analysis, ZenHotels.com offers more than 239 discount codes over the past year, and 117 in the past 180 days. Today's best ZenHotels.com coupon is up to 25% off. Members of the WorthEPenny community love shopping at ZenHotels.com. Read reviews, compare customer ratings, see screenshots and learn more about ZenHotels — Hotel Deals. Download ZenHotels — Hotel Deals and enjoy it on your ...1 ZenHotels reviews in Republic of Cyprus. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.Save. I haven't really seen any detailed reviews of zenhotels.com, so I wanted to share a bit I found about using them.. So about a month ago I booked a hotel through the site, to the La Tomatina festival in Spain. I ended up paying about 30% less on zenhotels for a hotel in Bunol than on other sites I looked at.3 thg 12, 2023 ... Get help with Zenhotels issues from Complaints Board. Browse user reviews and complaints, contact customer support, and find tips for ...Location. A very nice option for those who like to be on the move! Hotel «Janjay Hotel» is located in Accra. This hotel is located in 3 km from the city center.Kapetanios Odysseia Hotel. Enaerios Complex 28th October And Makarios III AVE 56748, 3309 Limassol Cyprus., Limassol. 2.2 km from the center of Cyprus. 526 reviews. See available rooms. from 121$. Per night. Enter the dates to see the current room rates. Show all rooms. Scam company, takes the money and disappears. Scam website. Zenhotels cashed nearly 2000 USD on 21 JAN 2022 for 3 bookings (no. W202201225, 122021273611, 122021287168), then they decided not to fulfil them, and THEY KEPT THE MONEY (no reimbursement as of 20 MAY 2022). Zenhotels doesn't pick up the phone (+35725654148, +3228086848, +13024077400). My experience with 'zenhotels.com'. I haven't really seen any detailed reviews of zenhotels.com, so I wanted to share a bit I found about using them.. So about a month ago I booked a hotel through the site, to the La Tomatina festival in Spain. I ended up paying about 30% less on zenhotels for a hotel in Bunol than on other sites I looked at.Re: My experience with 'zenhotels.com'. Just came back from Paris and writing this review. I booked a hotel room from Zenhotels almost two a half month before my trip to France. The reason for booking from Zen was their striking deals and best price compared to other companies. I booked my room for 5 nights. ZenHotels contacted me and apologized and offered me a voucher to use on a new reservation. I updated the review, but the inconvenience could have been avoided and ZenHotels' direct service could have been more efficient and resolved the problem the first time. Date of experience: October 17, 20231111 reviews Choose dates. Destination. Check-in. No date. Check-out. No date. 1 room for. 2 guests. Show prices. Guests reviews. Average guests' rating - 8.80. Andrey. 2015-12-12T07:58:00+00:00 . Super central location right in the heart of old Moscow, tons of entertainment around, walking distance to Kremlin. Fast check-in and check-out.Use those or book directly. Kayak and Hotelscombined are reputable price comparison sites, but they're not actually booking agents. Zenhotels are reputable. The reason these are cheaper, is they are sourcing b2b wholesale rates and putting them online.Kapetanios Odysseia Hotel. Enaerios Complex 28th October And Makarios III AVE 56748, 3309 Limassol Cyprus., Limassol. 2.2 km from the center of Cyprus. 526 reviews. See available rooms. from 121$. Per night. Enter the dates to see the current room rates. Show all rooms.10 Karuna Road, Near Sarit Centre, Nairobi 3263 m from center. from 75 usd. Price per night. View prices. Hotel amenities.Average guests' rating - 8.10. 3-star Shushma Hotel is located in the central part of Kazan, a 5-minute walk from Kazan Railway Station. The hotel neighborhood includes such city sights as the Kazan Kremlin and Tatar Academic Opera and Ballet Theatre of M. Jalil. Every morning rich and free buffet breakfast with hot and cold dishes is served in ...Have anyone used Zenhotels.com? My girlfriend just found this website, and their prices are low compared to all other travel agencies that are shown on tripadvisor. So im afraid that its a scamsite. Ive tried to googlesearchfor zenhotels, but nothing "bad" has come up.The problem is that on the trustedsitereview only like 14 reviews has been ...2023-11-13. Petit problème rencontré mais au final résolu. J'avais effectué une réservation dans un hôtel depuis le site web Zenhotels et 4 jours avant mon départ l'hôtel a décidé de fermer ses portes. Après de nombreux échanges sur le chat en ligne, par mail et via téléphone avec Zenhotels nous avons convenu ensemble d'une ...Property Location. When you stay at Zen Hotel in Alimos, you'll be near the beach, within a 10-minute drive of Alimos Marina and Glyfada Beach. This hotel is 6.4 mi (10.3 km) from Acropolis and 6.5 mi (10.5 km) from Port of Piraeus. Zenhotels review

I meant that as a question. But I’ve read quite a few reviews about Zen and a few other discount sites that people arrive and the hotel doesn’t have their reservation. If I hadn’t called the property directly and asked for them to price match it I probably would have booked it as it was $50-80 a night cheaper.. Zenhotels review

zenhotels review

Estrel Hotel Berlin. Sonnenallee, 225, Berlin. 6.8 km from the center of Germany. 1630 reviews. See available rooms. from 166$. Per night. Enter the dates to see the current room rates. Show all rooms.4,289 people have already reviewed ZenHotels. Read about their experiences and share your own! | Read 81-100 Reviews out of 1,754HotNational, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Moscow Natsional Moskva. Mohovaya ul., d. 15/1, Moskva, Moscow. 627.5 m from the center of Moscow. 1928 reviews. See available rooms. from 153$. Per night. Enter the dates to see the current room rates. Show all rooms.See All Bargain Travel Conversations. Answer 1 of 15: I had a scam booking through Zenhotels. They did not provide me alternate accommodation. It has been more than a week and I have not been reimbursed my original booking cost. They have also refused to reimburse the additional cost of my last...JO&JOE Paris - Gentilly Hotel - Hostel. 89 - 91 Avenue Paul Vaillant Couturier, Gentilly. 644.4 m from the center of France. 198 reviews. See available rooms. from 162$. ZenHotels Reviews. 4,283 • Average. 3.0. VERIFIED COMPANY. zenhotels.com. Visit this website. Write a review. 3.0. total. 60% 16% 3% 1% 1-star. …1494 reviews Choose dates. Destination. Check-in. No date. Check-out. No date. 1 room for. 2 guests. Show prices. Guests reviews. Average guests' rating - 8.70. NIKOLAOS. 2020-01-03T09:15:00+00:00 . ηταν καθαρό. η εξυπηρέτηση από το προσωπικό δεν ηταν ικανοποιητική. Δεν άλλαζαν ...Orlando, FL 32817. Visit Website. Email this Business. (302) 407-7400. Average of 2 Customer Reviews. Start a Review.Guests reviews. Average guests' rating - 9.00. Terry. 2020-03-03T11:52:00+00:00 . Great location for our needs. Clean warm hotel breakfast good. Room 426 had a wet room bathroom. Not ideal when didn’t bring footwear to suit. Dave. 2019-09-17T07:53:00+00:00 . Good location, one stop on Jubilee line from the O2. Rooms are modern and clean, even ...You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session. You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session. You switched accounts on another tab or window.ZenHotels Reviews. 4,293 • Average. 3.1. VERIFIED COMPANY. zenhotels.com. Visit this website. Write a review. 3.1. total. Filter. Sort: Most relevant. Francis Nano. 1 review. …Thanks to Zenhotels, we found a very beautiful hotel with a gorgeous view of the old town in Tbilisi. Our vacation was great, despite the fact that there was a problem with the check-in, the support team quickly solved everything. Date of experience: 17 October 2023. Useful. Share. Reply from ZenHotels. 25 Oct 2023.27 thg 3, 2018 ... They are good in customer care and customer friendly. I found them very trustworthy and helpful. I would definitely book in future as well from ...ZenHotels has now partnered with major review providers like Expedia, http://Hotels.com, and Vrbo to bring you more than 136 million reviews that will help ...Guests reviews. Average guests' rating - 8.20. Location. Budget three-star hotel “Phuket Island View Hotel” is situated in Phuket. It boasts a convenient location within 12 km from the historic city center. Hotel features. A variety of local and international dishes is offered at the on-site restaurant. To unwind after an eventful day ...Guest Reviews: My partner and I loved the jacuzzi and it was big enough for us to use together. Star Rating: 2 stars; Best Rooms: Superior Queen Rooms; Address: 530-0027 Osaka Prefecture, Osaka, Kita-ku Doyamacho 9-19, Japan; Check Rooms 9. Hotel Gem Gem Juso. For tourists seeking a short romantic break in Osaka, Hotel Gem Gem Juso …Use those or book directly. Kayak and Hotelscombined are reputable price comparison sites, but they're not actually booking agents. Zenhotels are reputable. The reason these are cheaper, is they are sourcing b2b wholesale rates and putting them online. 106 reviews See available rooms from 71$ Per night Enter the dates to see the current room rates Show all rooms Le Rez De Jardin ... Reviews on ZenHotels. 4.3. See 1534 reviews 4.4. See 291 reviews 4.3. See 160 reviews Our company and team Contacts Press For customers. Help Center Customer SupportIn conclusion, Zenhotels has been extremely disappointing, and I would not recommend them to anyone. Booking through them was a waste of time, money, and energy ...126 reviews See available rooms from 220$ Per night Enter the dates to see the current room rates Show all rooms ... Reviews on ZenHotels. 4.3. See 1534 reviews 4.4. See 291 reviews 4.3. See 160 reviews Our company and team Contacts Press For customers. Help Center Customer Support9 reviews My experience with 'zenhotels.com' 5 years ago Save I haven't really seen any detailed reviews of zenhotels.com, so I wanted to share a bit I found about using them.. So about a month ago I booked a hotel through the site, to the La Tomatina festival in Spain. With a stay at Hilton Moscow Leningradskaya, you'll be centrally located in Moscow, within a 15-minute drive of Bolshoi Theatre and Red Square. This 5-star hotel is 2.4 mi (3.8 km) from St. Basil's Cathedral and 4.4 mi (7.1 km) from Moscow Kremlin.Jan 9, 2018 · Tani, szybko, czytelnie - taki jest portal zenhotels.;) Review of 4/2/20, following an experience of 2/5/20 by ELISA R. *. *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author. 5 / 5. nothing to complain about, Review of 3/27/20, following an experience of 2/3/20 by HORTENSE W. *. *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author. Udaipur To Kumbhalgarh Road Near Essar Petrol Pump Iswal Udaipur 313011, Udaipur 546 m from center18 thg 1, 2017 ... See my review - Zen resorts to Fraudulent acts in order to keep a couple hundred dollars. Upvote 12 reviews Choose dates. Destination. Check-in. No date. Check-out. No date. 1 room for. 2 guests. Show prices. Location “Hotel Cayenas” is situated in Barranquilla. It boasts a convenient location within walking distance from the historic city center. Hotel features. Please note that the entire hotel is non-smoking.ZenHotels and Emerging Travel are located at 17 Georgiou Karaiskaki Str. Office 21 Limassol, LImassol 3032, CY. They stole nearly $800 of my money and provided nothing in return. Date of experience: September 05, 2023. Useful. Reply from ZenHotels. Nov. 16, 2023. mohamed eddibi. 1 review.Vasilievsky Hotel. 8-ya liniya Vasil'evskogo ostrova, 11-13, Sankt-Peterburg, Saint Petersburg. 1.9 km from the center of Saint Petersburg. 1919 reviews. See available rooms. from 67$. Per night. Enter the dates to see the current room rates. In my "first hand" experience ZenHotels.com is World Class travel company, very competitive in prices and thus deserving my recommendation for $ Value oriented …Use those or book directly. Kayak and Hotelscombined are reputable price comparison sites, but they're not actually booking agents. Zenhotels are reputable. The reason these are cheaper, is they are sourcing b2b wholesale rates and putting them online.Important information Special living conditions. A deposit of 200.00 SGD per stay will be required at check-in to cover any potential damages. Children and information about extra beds 3. After checking with zenhotels, they indicated that they shldnt be allowed to book that room as the hotel is under going partial reno and promised to move me to a suite in another comparable hotel in the region without any additional cost. 4. After waiting for a week, was given the choice of 3 hotels.Zenhotels doesn't pick up the phone (+35725654148, +3228086848, +13024077400). No answer to emails, no answer to messenger customer service chat, online chat results unavailable. "Our customer support team is available 24/7" is a big lie. Date of experience: May 20, 2022. ZenHotels Reviews. 4,292 • Average. 3.1. VERIFIED COMPANY. zenhotels.com. Visit this website. Write a review. Reviews 3.1. 4,292 total. 5-star. 60% 4-star. 16% 3-star. 3% 2 …I recently booked with Zenhotels and then cancelled on the same day - within minutes of making the booking - I am now out of pocket for AUD $30.30. They charge at the time of booking! Refund was the same day but was not the full amount paid. Date of experience: December 21, 2022. Useful. Hotel features. Wi-Fi is available on all property premises. Friendly staff at the 24-hour reception will help you with travel tips and taxi orders. Room service is also available. All rooms are non-smoking.zenhotels.com is very likely not a scam but legit and reliable. Our algorithm gave the review of zenhotels.com a relatively high score. We have based this rating on the data we were able to collect about the site on the Internet such as the country in which the website is hosted, if an SSL certificate is used and reviews found on other websites ... Make yourself at home in one of the 78 air-conditioned guestrooms. Complimentary wireless Internet access is available to keep you connected. Bathrooms feature showers with rainfall showerheads and complimentary toiletries. Conveniences include safes, and housekeeping is provided daily. My experience with 'zenhotels.com'. I haven't really seen any detailed reviews of zenhotels.com, so I wanted to share a bit I found about using them.. So about a month ago I booked a hotel through the site, to the La Tomatina festival in Spain. I ended up paying about 30% less on zenhotels for a hotel in Bunol than on other sites I looked at.OTA. Priceline once ruled the middle-of-the-pack booking engines, but now it can't break out of slot #9, where it lingered last time. It did a decent job on price in the U.S. (and found the most hotels in Orlando), but only a middling job in Europe, and it fell down when it came to Asia and South America.114 reviews. #1 of 1 pension in Madeira. Location. Cleanliness. Service. Value. Welcome to Residencial Monumental, your Funchal “home away from home.”. Residencial Monumental aims to make your visit as relaxing and enjoyable as possible, which is why so many guests continue to come back year after year. Nearby landmarks such as Praia ...SCAM. I am deeply dissatisfied with the online booking service offered by Zenhotels. I made a reservation for what I thought would be a private room with 2 pets allowed and made a payment of 97 euros, which according to the booking confirmation received, was the total amount for the reservation.233 reviews See available rooms from 56$ Per night Enter the dates to see the current room rates Show all rooms Marton Palace Hotel ... Reviews on ZenHotels. 4.3. See 1534 reviews 4.4. See 291 reviews 4.3. See 160 reviews Our company and team Contacts Press For customers. Help Center Customer Support2 guests. Show prices. The Cloud Nine Resort Hotel (Zhangzhou Yunding Wenquan Dajiudian) is a business hotel situated inside the beautiful Jiangjunshan Park, surrounded by verdant hills and peaceful waters. This Zhangzhou hotel is a magnificent disabled-friendly complex grouping some beautiful architecture including an arena-shaped building and ...Orlando, FL 32817. Visit Website. Email this Business. (302) 407-7400. Average of 2 Customer Reviews. Start a Review. Use those or book directly. Kayak and Hotelscombined are reputable price comparison sites, but they're not actually booking agents. Zenhotels are reputable. The reason these are cheaper, is they are sourcing b2b wholesale rates and putting them online. Jan 9, 2018 · Tani, szybko, czytelnie - taki jest portal zenhotels.;) Review of 4/2/20, following an experience of 2/5/20 by ELISA R. *. *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author. 5 / 5. nothing to complain about, Review of 3/27/20, following an experience of 2/3/20 by HORTENSE W. *. *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author. ZenHotels Reviews. 4,291 • Average. 3.1. VERIFIED COMPANY. zenhotels.com. Visit this website. Write a review. 3.1. 4,291 total. 60% Filter. Sort: Most …Dec 7, 2023 · WorthEPenny now has 17 active ZenHotels.com offers for Dec 2023. Based on our analysis, ZenHotels.com offers more than 239 discount codes over the past year, and 117 in the past 180 days. Today's best ZenHotels.com coupon is up to 25% off. Members of the WorthEPenny community love shopping at ZenHotels.com. An honest review - Zen denied my claim for a refund for 8 months taking extraordinary steps to do so. However, they recently made things right after repeated bad reviews from me. I'm hopeful Zen will take some concrete steps to improve so I am changing my rating from 1 to 3 stars. Date of experience: August 27, 2022.zenhotels.com is very likely not a scam but legit and reliable. Our algorithm gave the review of zenhotels.com a relatively high score. We have based this rating on the data we were able to collect about the site on the Internet such as the country in which the website is hosted, if an SSL certificate is used and reviews found on other websites ... Use those or book directly. Kayak and Hotelscombined are reputable price comparison sites, but they're not actually booking agents. Zenhotels are reputable. The reason these are cheaper, is they are sourcing b2b wholesale rates and putting them online.1 ZenHotels reviews in Republic of Cyprus. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.13+ years. Extra bed upon request. € 45 per person, per night. Prices for cribs and extra beds aren't included in the total price. They'll have to be paid for separately during your stay. The number of extra beds and cribs allowed depends on the option you choose. Check your selected option for more info.Jalan Tatah Belayung Banjarmasin,Jalan Tatah Belayung, Banjarmasin 1828 m from center. from 23 usd. Price per night. View prices. Hotel amenities. All Facilities and Services.ZenHotels.com. $149. View Deal. Expedia $149. More deals. Show more. Map ... (846 reviews). Our lowest price. Booking.com. $220. View Deal. Our lowest price:$220 ...1494 reviews Choose dates. Destination. Check-in. No date. Check-out. No date. 1 room for. 2 guests. Show prices. Guests reviews. Average guests' rating - 8.70. NIKOLAOS. 2020-01-03T09:15:00+00:00 . ηταν καθαρό. η εξυπηρέτηση από το προσωπικό δεν ηταν ικανοποιητική. Δεν άλλαζαν ...Property Location. With a stay at ZEN Rooms Basic Metrodeluxe Pasay in Pasay, you'll be within a 5-minute drive of Manila Bay and Star City. This hostel is 1.7 mi (2.8 km) from SM Mall of Asia and 2.2 mi (3.6 km) from Rizal Park.Have anyone used Zenhotels.com? My girlfriend just found this website, and their prices are low compared to all other travel agencies that are shown on tripadvisor. So im afraid that its a scamsite. Ive tried to googlesearchfor zenhotels, but nothing "bad" has come up.The problem is that on the trustedsitereview only like 14 reviews has been ...4 thg 12, 2023 ... Contact ZenHotels Customer Service · ZenHotels Phone Numbers and Emails · Contact Information · ZenHotels Rating Based on 10 Reviews · Summary of ...11 thg 5, 2021 ... Conclusion. Without a doubt, ZenHotels offers tempting hotel prices that could really help you save a lot. However, consider all the negative ...ZenHotels Reviews ZenHotels 10. 4.5. 69 % Recommend to a Friend. 4.0. Nice boss but too much labour work. Hotel Receptionist. Former Employee. Recommend. CEO Approval. Business Outlook. Pros. The managers and the CEO takes good care of the staff, provides bonuses a few times a year, makes sure everyone gets enough break, reasonable …ZenHotels.com. $149. View Deal. Expedia $149. More deals. Show more. Map ... (846 reviews). Our lowest price. Booking.com. $220. View Deal. Our lowest price:$220 ...Jalan Tatah Belayung Banjarmasin,Jalan Tatah Belayung, Banjarmasin 1828 m from center. from 23 usd. Price per night. View prices. Hotel amenities. All Facilities and Services.22 thg 9, 2023 ... Hotel booking problem ... My initial reservation from Monday April 24 to April 30 room was damaged. Handicapped guest cannot stay in damaged room.Reviews can also point out areas for improvement to help people make an informed choice. Further, reviews can show what other guests thought about the hotel. This may help others decide if ZenHotels is a good fit for them. Analysis of customer reviews. We studied customer reviews of ZenHotels. Most reviews were positive.Jun 4, 2023 · 7. Re: Avoid zenhotels.com - A Terrible Company with Scammers. But the OP did try again and again to get the rooms that the OP paid Zen for over the much cheaper that Zen booked for them. The OP tried right up to check , in to have Zen fix this. They apparently Zen did not fix the cheaper rooms in time. ZenHotels tried to convince us that they were basically the same hotel, but they clearly had different reviews. After telling Gilyana that we were not going to consider the new hotel, they responded back with offer to upgrade free-of-charge, but even at that point, my confidence in this company handling the hotel arrangements were too low for ... . Dillon latham nudes